NEW HOURS! We are open Monday through Friday, from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. and Saturday 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.  No appointments necessary. 

Our ever-evolving COVID-19 policy: We no longer require masks. However, during your visit you are very welcome to ask any employee to don a mask for your comfort and safety. You are important to us!

Whittemore-Durgin Stained Glass Supplies
825 Market St., Rockland MA 02370
Phone: 781-871-1790  Toll-free: 800-262-1790
Stained glass supplies, art and architectural glass, and so much more.
Find us on Facebook   

Stained glass supplies, art and architectural glass, and much more.

2021 Holiday Hours

Mon Jan 18, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day -- closed
Mon Feb 15, Presidents Day -- closed
Thurs Apr 1, April Fool's Day -- closed (just kidding; we're open)
Mon May 31, Memorial Day -- closed
Mon Jul 5, Independence Day -- closed
Mon Sep 6, Labor Day -- closed
Mon Oct 11, Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples Day -- closed
Thurs Nov 11, Veterans Day -- closed
Thurs Nov 25, Thanksgiving -- closed
Fri Nov 26, day after Thanksgiving (Black Friday) - open
Fri Dec 24, Christmas Eve -- closed
Sat Dec 25, Christmas Day -- closed
Fri Dec 31, New Years Eve -- closed
Sat Jan 1, New Year's Day -- closed